Chapter Officer Election Results

Chapter elections were held via email and at the November Chapter meeting on Wednesday, November 28th. Your Chapter Officer slate for 2019 is:

David J. Blake, CPP - Chapter Chair

Brian Carpenter - Vice Chair

Anthony Crawford, CPP - Treasurer

Greg Thompson - Secretary

Glenn McLea - Sergeant-at-Arms

Officers officially take their roles at the January meeting/Award of Excellence Luncheon.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Details for the Herman Statum Award of Excellence will be provided in the next few days. The date is set - January 22, 2020 from 11 am - 1 pm. Thanks for your patience!