ASIS Honors Security Leadership and Service Awards


ASIS International, the association for security management professionals, is pleased to announce the 2019 recipients of several leadership and service awards across its membership, chapters, councils, CSO Center and Foundation. Winners are being honored throughout the week in Chicago during Global Security Exchange (GSX). Awaeds include: President's Award of Merit; Council Awards; Chapter Awards; Chapter Awards; CSO Center Award;​ ASIS Foundation Awards, Scholarships, and Grants.

The Middle Tennessee Chapter was recognized as an Honorable Mention for the Community Service Award for our activities related to supporting the Andrew Jackson Police Youth Camp and David S. Hawtin, CPP Memorial Scholarship Fund.

Doug Riggin, Dave Blake, Glenn McLea, Jason Grove, and Michael Woods

attended the awards reception on behalf of the Chapter.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Details for the Herman Statum Award of Excellence will be provided in the next few days. The date is set - January 22, 2020 from 11 am - 1 pm. Thanks for your patience!